Same point, a level higher

I got a little out of the blogging mood. I guess I was something like a year ahead of time when I started my first blog. Some things I said back then would fit a lot better now, so I’ll try to do the whole thing ‘again’ but even a level higher and I hope it works out. The feeling that it could be needed is much stronger now and that slowly brings back the wind into my sails. Though I still not completely know what I actually want to do, I have this huge love for writing.
I hope a lot of nice conversations will develop.
Especially now that after the shift a lot already is different, I am very interested to hear what others feel and experience.

Lots of Love, Love and Love (still so much more of it is needed)

6 thoughts on “Same point, a level higher

  1. My wife (her blog: http://vision5d2012.wordpress.com/) and I have noticed and are still noticing the strong influx of higher frequency energies that are letting us feel very buoyant – while at the same time challenged physically (tiredness, even exhaustion). Overall a strong sense of upliftment. Here is an article that you might enjoy on this topic, if you don’t already know it:

    http://lucas2012infos.wordpress.com/2012/12/31/james-tyberonn-2013-earth-keeper-chronicles-metatron-the-aquarian-shift-and-antropocene-radiation-31-december-2012/

    I wish you and your family a very bright New Year 2013, full of joy and happiness! May 2013 brings in Peace and Love for all living beings on Earth!

    In Lak’ech Ala K’in!

    (http://www.alunajoy.com/2007nov.html)

    Tomas

    • ‘Buoyant’ is a good word to describe this feeling, the tiredness hits only my body. Sometimes I spend the nights meditating because I can’t doze off. I noticed that Love floods much stronger and easier these days.
      Thank you very much for your good wishes and the link.

      Love

  2. I just found your blog today. Yet I can see the similarities, some connection in the air… one tend to feel these things when the writings of another click within us.

    I like your vibe. And… we are all a level higher this year, are we not?

    May your Guardian Angels be with you all the time.

    Best wishes,
    Tree Spirit

    • Oh yes sure 🙂 When I wrote the post I was just thinking about my writing and tryed to find out what my duty is.
      Well, I think some made it even more than one level higher. There are a few on this planet who gave/give everything to make ascension easier for Gaia and the lovely sleepwalkers on her.

      Thank you 🙂

      Lots of Love and Blessings

      • You’re welcome.
        I don’t know about you but I have a feeling that “things” are happening at a speedier pace right from the very 1st of Jan 2013. It’s like the Universe is keeping us busy on purpose. Maybe to make it clear what is our duty/purpose after all. I wonder if other people have been feeling this rampage of energy within themselves, since the start of this year. I certainely have.

        Writing is so therapeutic, isn’t it? 🙂

        Love & Light to you,
        Tree Spirit

      • Yes we are really moving in high speed, more than ever. The energies were strong over the last time. Everything is changing and I have to learn once again who my new self is. There are lots of new options that’s for sure 🙂

        Therapeutic hmmm… It’s a passion. Maybe an addiction too, as I get very uneasy if I cannot express myself. 😀

        Love and Peace

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

