Happy February

I made my way to the computer with the feeling I need to write a post. Then my internet hang up and nothing worked. After that was over and I made it to wordpress, I remembered that the fact that it is February the 1st means that it’s time to update my header. I actually wanted to do that short after midnight and I was awake but a phone call caused trouble and I forgot what I wanted. lol. So here we go. Last week I went out two times to make photos. If I update the photo every month I want to have a new picture and not another one that I made last summer. I wanted a snow picture and got some very nice shots. The decision which of them will be the header, I made just before I published this post. It was not easy, I think I’ll show you the other pictures too, but later. The winner is this one. I made it 1-28-13 in the forest. It’s funny to see the snow because the weather has changed and nothing of it is left.

Lots of Love

Ā© Fillandra

January header

9 thoughts on “Happy February

  1. Thank you for responding on telempathy, and I am getting acquainted with your writing and art as well as some of our mutual Ascension phrases. I write so much every day after meditation experiences, that now I just offer a few of my most positive inspirations that come to highlight other more discerning and difficult-to-say healing awarenesses

    After many years on many websites of mine and others, now I have narrowed it all down to 3 other sites and my telempathy site to sort of back up for others that may want to see who I am by my writing. It has been a struggle for me to trust on the internet so I enjoy your innocent self disclosure as a genuine energy offering, so thank you.

    • I’d love if I could write more. I’m sure I will. At times there is a person that takes much of my energy. My Grandmother, I took care of her for three years until recently when the circumstances took the responsibility off my shoulders. I will now look who can resume my job because I want to free myself and do art for living.

      Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I appreciate that so much šŸ™‚

      Much Love

  2. Pingback: Winter Wonderland « Now

  3. Hi,
    This is one of a kind snow pic, well done!
    I can see myself walking in such pure path. I also like very much your background pattern.

    Love & Light,
    Tree Spirit

    • Tree Spirit! Wonderful to see you šŸ™‚
      Nice that you noticed the background. The pattern is the same as before, I just changed the color from a soft blue into this brown so it fits better to the header šŸ™‚

      Blessings of Love and Light

  4. Pingback: Blissful March | Now

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ā™„

