Exploring my Camera

Just four days left until it’s March and time for the new header 🙂 I’m excited because I chose two out of many amazing shots so far. Which of them will be the header, I’ll decide spontaneously.

Wednesday, last week I started to seriously wonder which theme I would like this time. I had no idea and gave myself the task to search inside of the flat. I found some time before to learn a little about using the cam manually and tried it out.
I post the pics now because yesterday I was outside and made such amazing photos so that my ‘room shots’ have no chance to become the header. Still, I think they are creative.

Enjoy

I’m sure you know that you can see the photos bigger if you click on one 😉

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

