Sunny day with Birds

Yesterday the sun came out after a long time. I was out with my camera just to honor and enjoy weather. Most of my photos weren’t good, but one video is nice (a little unsharp though).
Today I was on tour again and visited the birds of the Main river. I’m uploading a video on youtube right now… why on earth does it take sooo long to upload a 2 minutes video??? I’ll post that one tomorrow.

So here are the sunny day birds,
hope you enjoy 🙂
Love

Sunshine – Spring is coming

2 thoughts on “Sunny day with Birds

  1. wonderful greetings! i love the video especially the sound of children’s laughing in the background. lots of love Robs Rumey

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

