Mobile Photo Art

I recently found huge joy in making photos with my mobile phone and posting them on facebook.
Especially because we had such nice, sunny spring weather and I wanted to catch this mood.
I picked a few of these photos and will share them with you now.
The quality is logically not as good as with my canon, but I love the special, dreamy look that mobile photos have.
The snow pics are made today… I’m not that amused by the white powder, I want the spring sunshine back.

Hope you enjoy
Much Love and Light

[Months later in November, I did a Part 2, click here]

4 thoughts on “Mobile Photo Art

  1. This is cool!
    My eyes went straight to the “snow boots” photo. Fantastic image that one.

    Hope all is well in your world.
    Love & DLight 😉

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

