A day in Frankfurt

I told you a while ago that I wanted to meet someone in Cologne, what didn’t work. Yesterday I met the person in Frankfurt on the fair. I’m not interested into bathrooms and the whole shebang, but who cares if it’s a chance to see someone you cannot easily meet. I spent almost the whole day there, beside running around on the fair for hours, we had Thai food for lunch and a very delicious gluten-free pizza for dinner. I hadn’t much time to make photos but I want to show you the few I took. I will go there again when it’s warmer and make more, I love the city 🙂

Have a great sunny day

Love & Light

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

