A Thursday’s Post

So Friends, time for those photos which  are from my “header photo trip” too but missed the point ‘ornaments’. See last post

I wanted to post them earlier but then time flew by and another simple reason why I rarely post these days is that I don’t use the pc often… actually not at all.
I’m still busy clearing out my grandmas old flat (she moved into a nursing home, as most of you know already) and I have not much time left to get finished with it.

Much strength and luck to those who are affected by the huge flood in and around Germany and to those who help.

Blessings

Fillandra

Click on a photo to see it better
Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

