Vlog 08-25-13

Hello πŸ™‚

(this post was ment to go online on sunday (yesterday) but that didn’t work because various complications)

I’ve been silent for a while and didn’t want to let you wait till next month when the new header comes out. I decided to try something new, it’s a big step out of my comfort zone. I made a video, a vlog. Very personal… I feel unsure about it, but just wanted to try it now. It’s okaay… but uncut which I wanted πŸ™‚
It’s a little chaotic but it’s authentic. Like me. I am perfect without perfect skin, I am who I am, finding my way far away from the norm. It’s 11:14 minutes of lovely truth ^^
It shows who I am as someone who tries to stay outside of the common mind-sets but being right in the middle at the same time, because I am connected so deeply with the people around me.
The reason why I open up about such things is that I always look for like-minded people and finding them isn’t easy. I just want to say ‘I AM here’ and give those who are in similar situations the feeling of company.
Excuse my english on the video, I am native German speaker! πŸ˜›

Let me know what you think.

Love & Light
Fillandra

http://youtu.be/9EERAxNrqXY

What should be said: one can get the normal papers doing home school. I chose a different course where I get general knowledge and a second language, spanish, but not the normal papers. My choice because it felt best.

Here is a previous try with the webcam (without my voice, the microphone isn’t working).Β  I uploaded it because it captured the magic and beautiful energy of the message, which was lost by the 5th and final try.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6gWGeHLhzw

5 thoughts on “Vlog 08-25-13

  1. fascinating vlog Fillandra, (and I’ve never seen a vlog until now !) it was geat to see and hear you, to put a real face and voice to your blog/words/photos. Its a brave thing to do, well done πŸ™‚ thankyou for sharing yourself and your thoughts, very inspiring. Looking forward to your new September header, lots of love & light to you. x

    • A vlog is a video blog… I saw other youtubers call it like that.
      Thanks a lot for your loving feedback. I was really unsure if I should publish it because the topic ‘i broke up school’ is such an sensitive issue but I had the inner urge to do it.
      Blessings of joy ❀

  2. Hi Fillandra! πŸ™‚
    I had shut down my laptop here and was meant to go to sleep but I saw the notification of your recent post (the vlog!) and guess what?… I had to return here and check it out! Lol!!
    Wow! I praise your courage for appearing in public like this. Well done! It was really great to watch you and listen to all you wanted to say at this time. I think you are very young and you should never forget that… having said that, you already have enough awareness and enlightenment to know all the good things about the Universe, Law of Attraction and positive thinking in general. You love and trust the Universe, as you said, so fear nothing. Just focus on what you want and even if you don’t quite know what exactly do you want at this point in your life, ask the Universe and your Guardian Angels to show it to you… it will come to you at the right time, at the right sequence.

    Sometimes we try to make things happen. It doesn’t work like that. Its better to be grateful for them as if they had already happened. I speak by experience πŸ˜‰

    All the best Fill, and please create more Vlogs!

    Never give up of anything.

    Love & Light,
    Tree Spirit πŸ™‚

    • Hi lovely Tree Spirit πŸ™‚
      I feel honored that you returned for me ❀
      I found yours and the comment above on my phone last night when I couldn't sleep and squeaked because they made me so happy πŸ™‚
      My dear mom made it possible for me to grow up without loosing my consciousness about those galactic things πŸ™‚
      Ever since I was little I 'break' old structures by being, acting, thinking, experiencing different/individually. I work with the human collective, I uplift, heal and clear it…

      It really has something to make such videos, I can imagen to make a course, especially to learn how to cut them.

      Thanks for your amazing words ❀

      Blissful vibes ~~~

      • You are very welcome Fillandra πŸ™‚
        You are on the right path to enlightenment… you know what I mean. Being individualistic and a little rebel is part of the process I think. Never conform with the norm as that’s for average people, which of course we are not!! LOL!!

        Take care and take it easy on yourself.
        Love & Light from Tree Spirit

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome β™₯

