Un Bello Domingo

Welcome!
I wish a beautiful, blissful, relaxed, inspired… (what ever you need) Sunday!

It was a fun week, I hope you enjoyed reading my daily posts! If you missed some, I’ll link them below the photo. Have a look ūüôā

My cold is mostly healed and tomorrow I’ll go out again. I’ll meet a friend who will teach me what I missed last friday when I couldn’t go to the guitar class.

Now I need to be productive and clean up the flat, that’s why it’s such a short post today.

Oh before I go, I mentioned last Wednesday in the ‘Insights’ post, that twitter attracts me (as well as it’s rejecting me because I want to share for people and not for the data gorging secret services. What ever..).
I was so curious that you can find me there now. Maybe it makes it easier for you to follow my blog then. @fillandra

~
Have a good Sunday!
Einen schönen Sonntag!
Un bello domingo!

See you.

Love
Fillandra

© Fillandra

  • Me and my Guitar¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† ¬† about: the title says it
  • Manifesting Dreams¬†¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬† about: piercings and tattoos
  • Insights – from heart¬†¬†¬†¬† ¬†¬† about: what blogging is for my
  • ~ Color ~ Sun ~ Fun ~¬†¬†¬†¬†¬†¬† about: random things – with photos
  • I speak with Pictures ¬† ¬†¬† ¬† about: Tag – with photos
  • Blissful Blue ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†¬† about: a special bird – with video
2 thoughts on “Un Bello Domingo

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ‚ô•

