Weekly Photo Challenge ~ From Lines To Patterns

Welcome!

After 9 days of staying home, because I had a cold, I left the house today for a short trip into the city. I must say I am amazed how different it felt. I was so much more calm and energetically less entangled with the others. Nice! 😀

Alright. Today I took the weekly photo challenge ‘from lines to patterns’.
More information about this challenge you can find here: Blog: The Daily Post

Please rate, how good did  I hit the challenge? Below, above the share buttons, you can give me 1 – 5 stars.
~

See you.

Love and Light
Fillandra

© Fillandra

Spider Plant & kitchen floor

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge ~ From Lines To Patterns

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

