Lounge Photography

My friend Veve and I met yesterday and we made some photos. Actually I meant to shoot the header pic but I forgot that it gets dark outside so soon now.
After we made a long walk, we went to a beautiful café and made some photos there.
It was so cool, we where almost alone, sat in the back room giggling, joking around…
I didn’t want it to end but at 7.30 pm the café closed…
I went home with tons of funny and beautiful photos and want to share a bit of the joy now 🙂

By the way, my favorite coffee drink is (soy) latte macchiato, what is yours?

Love
Fillandra

5 thoughts on “Lounge Photography

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

