Delay

As I promised on Twitter, I actually meant to post new pottery stuff now. Because I took some clay home, last week, I filmed myself while creating.I had almost 2 hours video material – so I cut it down to 8 minutes and added some little special effects… I spent 3 hours with it, even though I have to wake up soon tomorrow, and meant to save it as I finished.
Then the computer downloaded an update and this stupid Windows program failed. All is lost… I’m very very very close to tears right now…. I could take this little dumb thing and throw it through the window! šŸ˜„

This really hurts… I’m not sure if I will try it again. But the pottery post will come tomorrow I think…

Good night *sniff*

2 thoughts on “Delay

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ā™„

