June ~ Metamorphose

This is so powerful right now… I don’t know what to write. I didn’t have such a big creative/writer’s block in a while.  It makes me feel like I could cry. I love to give out loving words to inspire and uplift, but right now I have nothing to give. Except for the header picture which I drew today.
I wish I could put into words how I feel right now. It’s nothing and all, day and night at once, abundant joy and depression, I feel l am far out there alone and still closer to other people than I ever was. I am in transition, not a caterpillar anymore but not yet a butterfly.
I become unknown to myself and learn myself anew – yes! I guess that describes it best. It feels… scary. I transformed so often already but I never had something like this…

We will read us again.
I wish you a beautiful new month. Let’s live the moment and shine out our light fearless ♥
Much Love

© Transformative Writer

 

2 thoughts on “June ~ Metamorphose

  1. Hello Fill!
    I have to say: I love your first sentences on this post: “This is so powerful right now… I don’t know what to write.”
    This is exactly how I feel. Yet, I have so many things to say and write. And I bet you too. But to whom? what for? when is the write time to say them? is it really worth it? what if silence is really gold? but up until when? eternity?………………….

    Let’s have a relaxed and shinning bright June!
    Keep your dreams alive and never give up.

    Love & Light,
    Tree Spirit 🙂

    • Yup your words hit the nail on its head. I also feel a little vulnerable. something inside says be careful what you give out these days.
      I miss my innocent mood while writing… hope it comes back soon…
      All the best and lots of love ♥

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

