Hello Birdies :)

Good evening everyone ❤

I just walked home, a (emotionally) very transformative weekend is coming to an end and I am feeling blessed about the relief I feel.

It’s getting colder outside, and the cranes are moving into the south again. Their sound filled the clear fresh autumn air, as I was heading to the house I live in.
I feel delighted every time I hear this sound (a high brrr brrr brrr) *-* these truly are blissful birds.
Welcome the(/your) Blissful Now and Here and let their sweet voice touch your heart. ❤

Have a beautiful evening, night or day depending on where you are and when you read this 🙂
~ May big wings carry you ~
See ya soon
Fillandra

(This youtube video was not uploaded by me, only shared 😉 )
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UUhTmQ2iHJc

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

