Nothing stays the same, but I AM

Hello everyone ❀

The last post is over a month ago now. Much did happen, but I still wasn’t inspired to write. The short trip to my family at the baltic sea from the 3rd to the 7th of december was beautiful. Still memories of my childhood and the pondering about conversations I had with family members who I hadn’t seen for years, kept me up all nights. The lack of sleep and the whole impression of the trip (including a seven hour train ride), led me to fail at my driving license exams/test on the 8th. I was shocked. It hit me really hard.
Didn’t have any driving lessons since then, because of the holidays, but next monday the show goes on. If I remember right, I’ll have around five lessons now and go for the second try then. I’m so scared, I tell ya… I’m not created for this exam pressure.
Those of you who’ve been with me last year already might remember that I don’t celebrate christmas. I’m not religious, I’m not into the material hype of it and Love, Respect and Unity Consciousness I do celebrate all around the year – for this I don’t need to be commanded to practice it.Β Β  I just enjoyed the free days and spend them with me-time at home.
New years eve, I don’t feel forced to celebrate this either, but it happened to be so this year. I spent it with my boyfriend and his family and friends. I feel that new year is such a big event only because it’s a calendaric event and therefore it create an energetic mark in the human collective. The true new year, in alignment with nature, belongs into spring time for me. In that time the popular new years goals will have natural energetic support.

I’m super excited about July this year, as I will go on a Jasmuheen work shop πŸ™‚ I found a video of her – almost could say that the video found me as it seemed to jump at me. Her words totally resonated with me and by the end of the video she said something like “If this resonates, you might want to go on my facebook to find out where I am at the time and meet me as well as others who share the same vision and let’s have a great time”. I felt like heck yeah let’s go for it πŸ™‚

Besides all these outer happenings, I feel much happening on the inside. I have a phenomenal clear sight at times, speaking of the inner/higher senses. It’s definitely an ability that brings me much joy, I’m so glad it’s on again and better than ever before. I wish to share this gift (everyone has it, and will develop it to the right time if needed/wanted) with others in forms of healing and co, in the future.

Now the most obvious to the end of the post πŸ™‚ After this blog is now 2 years old (and some weeks ^^) I changed the theme for the first time. I made someΒ customized adjustments but found out that I have to go premium to make the changes visible… 😦 I think about that for a long time already, just am not sure if WP is worthy to invest money into.
I also changed the front page, take a look :3 πŸ™‚

Blessings ❀
Fillandra

5 thoughts on “Nothing stays the same, but I AM

  1. Blessings of Love & Light to you, Fill, for your New Near πŸ™‚
    Great post, love the header photo. Not sure about the theme… I think it’s worth experimenting other free themes on WordPress. You don’t need to go Premium.

    Wishing you all the very best!
    Tree Spirit

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome β™₯

