Play out your cards

For a loong time I felt like I don’t dare to let my full range oft self and power show. I’ve been scared to a degree that I’ve been unable.
I created my way to authenticity step by step over time, until I now came to a point of having to do the final steps to the next level of personal growth.

It’s time for me to grow out, show my full self, as I finally want to give my gift of healing to others.

ॐ ❤

Own your weirdness 🙂

image

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

