Can’t feel my feet

I just spent one hour in darmstadt north (pic 1+2) because my train just didn’t come. Stupid German train company…
But I’m not the kind of person that drowns in anger when something like this happens.
I rather see the little different and inspiring things that make me think ‘at least something different’, as this never happened like this before.
I took the next train and currently wait in Frankfurt for the one that takes me home (pic 3)

My friend who stayed with me for two weeks, flew back to London on Saturday.
We moved a lot together, in us as well as in others. She is a psychologist and also very familiar with energy work. My heart as soul was blossoming in her presence.
Now I’m ready for the new chapter. Next week it takes me to Lindau for a couple of days.

Let’s stay flexible and open hearted 💓
Fillandra

image

image

image

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

