If i was a… I would be…

Color: deep shining blue
Food: the best watermelon on earth or peanut curls
Drink: the clearest spring water or any good smoothie
A piece of clothing:  a yoga pant… Or a punk jacket
Animal: raven
Plant: fern
Song: take this body by Gill Landry
Movie: wall.e or jab tak hai jaan (Bollywood)
Superhero: my own super creation
Planet: Pluto

A little contrast to all my traveling posts.
I’m at home, recovering because I’ve been busy inside and outside, nonstop lately. I actually have work to do, hopefully I get the energy later.
Right now it’s my mission to embrace myself doing “nothing”… This can be so difficult :S

Who ever feels like doing the tag above, feel free to do it 🙂

Love
Fill.

image

Your thoughts, stories, questions and feedback are very welcome ♥

